QX56: VUS de luxe pleine grandeur


image
image
Prix de vente moyen Valeur de reprise Visiter la galerie Search All QX56
Obtenez le prix futur Valeur – Perte totale Calculatrice Prêt Participatif Votre cote de crédit

Infiniti Qx56

L'Infiniti QX56 est un SUV massif qui se sent léger en conduisant. Il souffle la concurrence dans la qualité, le confort et l'espace. Le groupe motopropulseur puissant et silencieux met rapidement le QX56 en service. L'Infiniti QX56 est un gros SUV qui évolue rapidement et sans effort grâce à son moteur V8 de 400 chevaux. Il se distingue par sa taille et son design remarquable. L'intérieur est recouvert de matériaux de haute qualité comme le cuir et le bois véritable. Vous serez émerveillé par le confort qu’il procure. Il est également doté de sept sièges en cuir élégants et confortables, offrant un espace suffisant pour les jambes. Le système d'infodivertissement est facile à utiliser grâce à sa conception réfléchie et à ses commandes bien placées. L'espace de chargement est assez généreux et les troisième et deuxième rangées de sièges peuvent être rabattues pour offrir encore plus d'espace. Vous ne passerez pas inaperçu avec cette bête sur la route.

Un Puissant Moteur V8

Le moteur du QX56 met ce gros SUV à la vitesse en peu de temps. Le puissant V8 de 5,6 litres est lisse et raffiné. Il existe une transmission automatique à sept vitesses avec traction arrière standard et quatre roues motrices en option. Le trajet est très confortable et vous remarquerez à peine des imperfections sur la route. Mais même si ce véhicule est énorme, il est incroyablement facile à conduire. Il y a une configuration de nivellement automatique à l’arrière pour le remorquage.

Amazing Fit and Finish

The QX56 has three rows of seats with a high-quality leather upholstery. Seven adults can sit comfortably in this vehicle and have enough head and legroom. Heated front seats and a heated steering wheel are standard features for this vehicle. The second row of seats can be folded by the push of a button so that the passengers can have easy access to the third row. There is a lot of space in the trunk that can further be enlarged by folding both the third and the second rows. Overall, the cabin is stylish and luxurious; it offers a lot of comfort and space for passengers.

Une Configuration D'infotainment Facile à Utiliser

Ce véhicule à quatre roues est doté d'un tableau de bord vertical et d'un système d'infodivertissement simple et convivial. Certaines des caractéristiques de cette voiture sont un toit ouvrant transparent, un hayon électrique, des essuie-glaces anti-pluie, un climatiseur automatique à trois zones, la diffusion en continu de téléphones et de téléphones Bluetooth, la navigation et le système Around View d'Infiniti. Le véhicule est également doté d’un système d’entrée / de démarrage sans clé. Il dispose également de quelques dispositifs de sécurité tels que le régulateur de vitesse adaptatif, l'alerte de collision avant, la surveillance de l'angle mort et les systèmes d'avertissement de sortie de voie. Le QX56 est également doté du système stéréo Bose à 13 haut-parleurs qui offre une expérience audio incomparable. Un géant puissant L'Infiniti QX56 offre un mélange parfait de luxe, de puissance et d'espace, réunis dans un grand SUV. Il roule comme un rêve, le cuir souple offre beaucoup de confort et donne globalement l’impression d’un jet de luxe privé à l’intérieur. La taille de ce VUS peut vous submerger, mais dès que vous commencez à conduire, vous verrez qu’il se comporte comme une voiture beaucoup plus petite et se sent assez léger. Vous ne vous sentirez pas dérouté par son système d’infodivertissement, car il est convivial et simple. En termes simples, ce véhicule est un ensemble complet, à commencer par son look fringant et son confort, avec la performance incontestablement impressionnante qui complète le tableau.

vehicle_picture_m

Infiniti QX56

The Infiniti QX56 is a massive SUV that feels lightweight while driving. It blows away the competition in quality, comfort, and space. The strong and silent powertrain gets the QX56 up to speed in no time. The Infiniti QX56 is a big SUV that moves quickly and effortlessly thanks to its 400-horsepower V8 engine. It stands out because of its size and striking design. The interior is covered in high-quality materials like leather and real wood. You’ll be amazed by the comfort it provides and it also has seven stylish and comfortable leather seats with more than enough legroom. The infotainment system is easy to use thanks to its thoughtful design and well-placed controls. The cargo space is quite generous, and both the third and second row of seats can be folded for even more room. You just won’t go unnoticed with this beast on the road.

A Powerful V8 Engine

The QX56’s engine gets this large SUV up to speed in no time. The powerful 5.6-litre V8 is smooth and refined. There’s a seven-speed automatic transmission with the standard rear-wheel drive and an optional four-wheel drive as well. The ride is very comfortable and you will hardly notice imperfections on the road. But even though this vehicle is massive, it is incredibly easy to drive. There’s an automatic levelling setup on the rear end for towing duty.

Amazing Fit and Finish

The QX56 has three rows of seats with a high-quality leather upholstery. Seven adults can sit comfortably in this vehicle and have enough head and legroom. Heated front seats and a heated steering wheel are standard features for this vehicle. The second row of seats can be folded by the push of a button so that the passengers can have easy access to the third row. There is a lot of space in the trunk that can further be enlarged by folding both the third and the second rows. Overall, the cabin is stylish and luxurious; it offers a lot of comfort and space for passengers.

An Easy-to-Use Infotainment Setup

This four-wheeler has a vertical dashboard and a user-friendly, simple infotainment system. Some of the features that this car comes with are a moonroof, a power liftgate, rain-sensing windshield wipers, tri-zone automatic climate control, Bluetooth phone and audio streaming, navigation and Infiniti’s Around View system. The vehicle also features keyless entry/ignition. It also has a couple of safety features like adaptive cruise control, forward collision warning, blind spot monitoring and lane departure warning systems. The QX56 also boasts the 13-speaker Bose stereo system which provides an audio experience like no other. A Powerful Giant The Infiniti QX56 offers a perfect combo of luxury, power, and space all rolled into one big SUV. It drives like a dream, the soft leather offers a lot of comforts and overall feels like a private luxury jet inside. The size of this SUV may overwhelm you, but as soon as you start driving you’ll see that it handles like a much smaller car and feels pretty lightweight. You won’t feel confused by its infotainment since it is user-friendly and simple. Simply put, this vehicle is a full package, starting from its dashing looks and comfort, with the unmistakably impressive performance that completes the picture.